Lisa Utzschneider arbeit seit Januar 2019 als Chief Executive Officer bei IAS. Unter ihrer Leitung wird sie sich auf die Expansion des Unternehmens in neue globale Märkte und die Verbesserung der IAS-Angebote, einschließlich OTT Video und Audio, konzentrieren.

Lisa Utzschneider war vor ihrer Rolle bei IAS Chief Revenue Officer bei Yahoo bis zur Übernahme von Yahoo durch Verizon Mitte Juni 2017. In dieser Funktion leitete sie die globale Vertriebsorganisation von Yahoo.

Vor ihrer Zeit bei Yahoo, arbeitete Lisa als Vice President of Global Advertising Sales bei Amazon, wo sie das globale Werbegeschäft des Unternehmens durch Produkt-, Marketing-, Vertriebs- und Betriebsstrategien entwickelte und so ein konstantes Umsatzwachstum erzielte. Davor war Lisa 10 Jahre bei Microsoft tätig und leitete strategische und organisatorische Werbeinitiativen in den Bereichen Produktentwicklung, Vertrieb und Online-Industriestandards, die die Kundenzufriedenheit und das Umsatzwachstum signifikant steigern konnten. Ihre letzte  Position bei Microsoft war General Manager der nationalen Vertriebs- und Serviceteams, die sich auf die Umsatzsteigerung für die wichtigsten Online-Werbekunden des Unternehmens konzentrierten. Sie entwickelte auch den US-amerikanischen Go-to-Market-Ansatz.

Lisa war Vorstandsmitglied des IAB und des Ad Council.  Sie wurde in der Adweek 50, Business Insider’s als „Most Powerful Women in Mobile Advertising“, New York Business Journal’s „Women of Influence“ und Working Mother’s „50 Most Powerful Moms“ geehrt. Lisa hat einen Bachelor-Abschluss vom Bates College und einen Master-Abschluss in öffentlicher Verwaltung von der New York University. Derzeit ist sie Treuhänderin des Bates College.  Lisa lebt mit ihrem Mann und zwei Töchtern in Connecticut.

Lisa Utzschneider joined IAS in 2019 as Chief Executive Officer. Under her leadership, she will focus on expanding the business into new global markets and enhancing IAS’s offerings, including OTT video and audio.

Previously, she was the Chief Revenue Officer at Yahoo until the acquisition of Yahoo by Verizon in mid-June 2017. In this role, she led Yahoo’s sales organization globally to serve the needs of advertisers worldwide.

Prior to joining Yahoo, Lisa worked as Amazon’s Vice President of Global Advertising Sales, where she developed the company’s global advertising business through product, marketing, sales, and operations strategies, driving consistent revenue growth. Prior to Amazon, Lisa spent 10 years at Microsoft leading strategic and organizational advertising initiatives in product development, sales, and online industry standards that increased customer satisfaction and revenue growth. Her most recent position at Microsoft was General Manager of the national sales and service teams, focused on driving revenue for the company’s top online advertising accounts. She also developed the U.S. advertising go-to-market approach.

Lisa was a board member of the IAB as well as a member of the organization’s executive committee. She was also a board member for the Ad Council. Lisa has been honored in the Adweek 50, Business Insider’s “Most Powerful Women in Mobile Advertising”, New York Business Journal’s “Women of Influence” and Working Mother’s “50 Most Powerful Moms”. Lisa holds a bachelor’s degree from Bates College and a master’s degree in public administration from New York University. She is currently a trustee of Bates College.  Lisa resides in Connecticut with her husband and two daughters.